Malignus Avacyn restituida Poltergeist furioso

Pilar de llamas Pilar de llamas Spanish

Conjuro, R (1)

El Pilar de llamas hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo. Si una criatura que recibió daño de esta manera fuera a morir este turno, en vez de eso, exíliala.


Pillar of Flame deals 2 damage to target creature or player. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

"Que los dignos pasen la eternidad en el Sueño Bendito. Que los malvados encuentren la paz del olvido."

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that dies that turn will be exiled even if it wasn't the target of Pillar of Flame (because the damage was redirected somehow).
  • 5/1/2012: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that turn will be exiled no matter why the creature would die. It could have its toughness reduced to 0 or less or be destroyed by another spell or ability.
#149 (Karl Kopinski)

Spanish Avacyn restituida (Common)

English Pillar of Flame
German Flammensäule
French Pilier de flammes
Italian Pilastro di Fiamme
Portuguese Pilar de Chamas
Japanese 火柱
Simplified Chinese 火焰柱
Russian Столп Пламени
Traditional Chinese 火焰柱
Korean 불꽃 기둥

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pilar de llamas
View Decks with Pilar de llamas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.