Viento de muerte Avacyn restituida Capataz demoníaco

Sublevación demoníaca Sublevación demoníaca Spanish

Encantamiento, 3BB (5)

Al comienzo de tu paso final, si controlas exactamente una criatura, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Demonio negra 5/5 con la habilidad de volar.


At the beginning of your end step, if you control exactly one creature, create a 5/5 black Demon creature token with flying.

¿Qué locura es mayor, invocar a un demonio o esperar que se muestre agradecido?

Illus. Trevor Claxton

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: If you control zero creatures or more than one creature at the beginning of your end step, the ability won't trigger. If you control zero creatures or more than one creature when the ability resolves, it will do nothing.
  • 5/1/2012: Although you must control exactly one creature both when the ability would trigger and when it would resolve in order for the ability to create the Demon token, that creature doesn't have to be the same one both times. For example, if the ability triggers, then you lose control of your one creature before it resolves, you can cast a creature with flash to make sure you control exactly one creature when the ability resolves.
#94 (Trevor Claxton)

Spanish Avacyn restituida (Rare)

English Demonic Rising
German Auferstehung der Dämonen
French Éveil démoniaque
Italian Apparizione Demoniaca
Portuguese Ascensão Demoníaca
Japanese 悪魔の顕現
Simplified Chinese 恶魔奔扬
Russian Вызов Демонов
Traditional Chinese 惡魔奔揚
Korean 악마의 부활

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sublevación demoníaca
View Decks with Sublevación demoníaca
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.