盗品 アヴァシンの帰還 二人組の見張り番

月の賢者タミヨウ 月の賢者タミヨウ Japanese つきのけんじゃたみよう

プレインズウォーカー ― タミヨウ (Loyalty: 4), 3UU (5)

+1:パーマネント1つを対象とし、それをタップする。 それは、それのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

-2:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーがコントロールするタップ状態のクリーチャー1体につき、1枚のカードを引く。

-8:あなたは「あなたの手札の上限はなくなる。」および「カードが1枚いずれかの領域からあなたの墓地に置かれるたび、あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Legendary Planeswalker — Tamiyo

+1: Tap target permanent. It doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

−2: Draw a card for each tapped creature target player controls.

−8: You get an emblem with "You have no maximum hand size" and "Whenever a card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, you may return it to your hand."

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Tamiyo's first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller's next untap step has come around, then it won't untap during its new controller's next untap step.
  • 5/1/2012: The number of tapped creatures the player controls is determined when Tamiyo's second ability resolves.
  • 5/1/2012: Tamiyo's third ability creates one emblem with two abilities.
  • 5/1/2012: If you activate Tamiyo's third ability when she has eight loyalty counters on her, she'll be put into your graveyard before the emblem is created. She won't return to your hand.
  • 5/1/2012: Cards that are put into your graveyard can be returned to your hand by the emblem's ability even if they were never in your hand.
  • 7/1/2013: The ability can target a tapped permanent. If the targeted permanent is already tapped when it resolves, that permanent just remains tapped and doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
Printings:
#79 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Tamiyo, the Moon Sage
German Tamiyo die Mondweise
French Tamiyo, le sage de la lune
Italian Tamiyo, Saggia della Luna
Spanish Tamiyo, la Sabia de la Luna
Portuguese Tamiyo, a Sábia da Lua
Simplified Chinese 月智者多美代
Russian Тамиё, Знаток Луны
Traditional Chinese 月智者多美代
Korean 달의 현자 타미요


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 月の賢者タミヨウ
View Decks with 月の賢者タミヨウ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.