악심령 아바신의 귀환 분노한 폴터가이스트

불꽃 기둥 불꽃 기둥 Korean

집중마법, R (1)

생물 한 개 또는 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 불꽃 기둥은 그 목표에게 피해 2점을 입힌다. 이 턴에 이렇게 피해를 입은 생물이 죽으려고 하면, 대신에 그 생물을 추방한다.

Sorcery

Pillar of Flame deals 2 damage to target creature or player. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

"자격이 있는 자는 축복의 영면에서 안식을 얻을 것이며, 사악한 자는 망각 속에서 평화를 찾으리라."

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that dies this turn will be exiled even if it wasn't the target of Pillar of Flame (because the damage was redirected somehow). If the target creature isn't dealt damage (most likely because the damage was prevented), it won't be exiled if it dies that turn.
  • 11/17/2017: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame will be exiled no matter why the creature would die that turn. It could have its toughness reduced to 0 or less or be destroyed by another spell or ability.
Printings:
#149 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Korean 아바신의 귀환 (Common)

Languages:
English Pillar of Flame
German Flammensäule
French Pilier de flammes
Italian Pilastro di Fiamme
Spanish Pilar de llamas
Portuguese Pilar de Chamas
Japanese 火柱
Simplified Chinese 火焰柱
Russian Столп Пламени
Traditional Chinese 火焰柱


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 불꽃 기둥
View Decks with 불꽃 기둥
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.