니어히스 순례자 아바신의 귀환 가보니의 기수들

복원의 천사 복원의 천사 Korean

생물 — 천사 3/4, 3W (4)

섬광

비행

복원의 천사가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물 중 천사가 아닌 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 생물을 추방한 후 당신의 조종하에 전장에 되돌릴 수 있다.

Creature — Angel 3/4

Flash

Flying

When Restoration Angel enters the battlefield, you may exile target non-Angel creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under your control.

Illus. Johannes Voss

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: Once the exiled creature returns, it's considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.
  • 11/17/2017: The returned creature won't be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Any spells that don't target it, such as Austere Command, will still affect it.
  • 11/17/2017: If you target a creature that you control but don't own, you control the returned creature indefinitely after it returns. When you leave a multiplayer game, exile any objects that you put onto the battlefield under your control but don't own.
  • 11/17/2017: If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.
Printings:
#32 (Johannes Voss)

Editions:
Korean 아바신의 귀환 (Rare)

Languages:
English Restoration Angel
German Engel der Wiederherstellung
French Ange de la restauration
Italian Angelo della Restaurazione
Spanish Ángel de la restitución
Portuguese Anjo da Restauração
Japanese 修復の天使
Simplified Chinese 复归天使
Russian Ангел Восстановления
Traditional Chinese 復歸天使


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 복원의 천사
View Decks with 복원의 천사
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.