Malignus Retorno de Avacyn Poltergeist Furioso

Pilar de Chamas Pilar de Chamas Portuguese

Feitiço, R (1)

Pilar de Chamas causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura ou jogador alvo. Se uma criatura que sofreu dano dessa maneira morreria neste turno, em vez disso, exile-a.

Sorcery

Pillar of Flame deals 2 damage to target creature or player. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

"Que os merecedores passem a eternidade no Sono Abençoado. Que os ímpios encontrem a paz no esquecimento."

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that dies this turn will be exiled even if it wasn't the target of Pillar of Flame (because the damage was redirected somehow). If the target creature isn't dealt damage (most likely because the damage was prevented), it won't be exiled if it dies that turn.
  • 11/17/2017: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame will be exiled no matter why the creature would die that turn. It could have its toughness reduced to 0 or less or be destroyed by another spell or ability.
Printings:
#149 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Portuguese Retorno de Avacyn (Common)

Languages:
English Pillar of Flame
German Flammensäule
French Pilier de flammes
Italian Pilastro di Fiamme
Spanish Pilar de llamas
Japanese 火柱
Simplified Chinese 火焰柱
Russian Столп Пламени
Traditional Chinese 火焰柱
Korean 불꽃 기둥


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pilar de Chamas
View Decks with Pilar de Chamas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.