Призрачная Стража Возвращение Авацины Трейбенский Храбрец

Терминус Терминус Russian

Волшебство, 4WW (6)

Положите все существа в низ библиотек их владельцев.

Чудо {W} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту за ее стоимость Чуда, когда вы берете ее, если это первая карта, которую вы взяли в этом ходу).


Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners' libraries.

Miracle {W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Each player chooses the order that creatures he or she owns are put onto the bottom of his or her library. This order isn't revealed to other players.
#38 (James Paick)

Russian Возвращение Авацины (Rare)

English Terminus
German Endpunkt
French Terminus
Italian Capolinea
Spanish Términus
Portuguese Terminus
Japanese 終末
Simplified Chinese 终始
Traditional Chinese 終始
Korean 존재의 종점

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Терминус
View Decks with Терминус
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.