毒怨妖 艾維欣重臨 憤怒搗蛋鬼

火焰柱 火焰柱 Traditional Chinese

巫術, R (1)

火焰柱對目標生物或玩家造成2點傷害。 如果本回合中曾以此法受到傷害的生物將死去,則改為將它放逐。

Sorcery

Pillar of Flame deals 2 damage to target creature or player. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

「願善人在受福安眠中得享永恆。 願惡人在湮沒遺忘中獲得安息。」

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that dies that turn will be exiled even if it wasn't the target of Pillar of Flame (because the damage was redirected somehow).
  • 5/1/2012: A creature dealt damage by Pillar of Flame that turn will be exiled no matter why the creature would die. It could have its toughness reduced to 0 or less or be destroyed by another spell or ability.
Printings:
#149 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 艾維欣重臨 (Common)

Languages:
English Pillar of Flame
German Flammensäule
French Pilier de flammes
Italian Pilastro di Fiamme
Spanish Pilar de llamas
Portuguese Pilar de Chamas
Japanese 火柱
Simplified Chinese 火焰柱
Russian Столп Пламени
Korean 불꽃 기둥


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 火焰柱
View Decks with 火焰柱
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.