鍊金術士避難所 艾維欣重臨 荒蕪燈塔

靈魂洞窟 靈魂洞窟 Traditional Chinese

於靈魂洞窟進戰場時,選擇一個生物類別。

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。

{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。 此魔法力只能用來施放該類別的生物咒語,且該咒語不能被反擊。

Land

As Cavern of Souls enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell of the chosen type, and that spell can't be countered.

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: You must choose an existing creature type, such as Zombie or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can't be chosen.
  • 3/14/2017: The spell can't be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.”
Printings:
#226 (Cliff Childs)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 艾維欣重臨 (Rare)

Languages:
English Cavern of Souls
German Seelengewölbe
French Caverne des âmes
Italian Grotta delle Anime
Spanish Caverna de ánimas
Portuguese Caverna das Almas
Japanese 魂の洞窟
Simplified Chinese 灵魂洞窟
Russian Пещера Душ
Korean 영혼의 동굴


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 靈魂洞窟
View Decks with 靈魂洞窟
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.