幽靈門衛 艾維欣重臨 瑟班豪傑

終始 終始 Traditional Chinese

巫術, 4WW (6)

將所有生物分別置於其擁有者的牌庫底。

奇蹟{W} (當你抽此牌時,如果它是你於本回合抽的第一張牌,你可以支付其奇蹟費用來施放它。)

Sorcery

Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners' libraries.

Miracle {W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Each player chooses the order that creatures he or she owns are put onto the bottom of his or her library. This order isn't revealed to other players.
Printings:
#38 (James Paick)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 艾維欣重臨 (Rare)

Languages:
English Terminus
German Endpunkt
French Terminus
Italian Capolinea
Spanish Términus
Portuguese Terminus
Japanese 終末
Simplified Chinese 终始
Russian Терминус
Korean 존재의 종점


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 終始
View Decks with 終始
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.