贓物 艾維欣重臨 協力警戒員

月智者多美代 月智者多美代 Traditional Chinese

鵬洛客~多美代 (Loyalty: 4), 3UU (5)

+1:橫置目標永久物。 它於其操控者的下一個重置步驟中不能重置。

-2:目標玩家每操控一個已橫置生物,你就抽一張牌。

-8:你獲得具有「你的手牌數量沒有上限」和「每當一張牌從任何區域置入你的墳墓場時,你可以將它移回你手上」的徽記。

Legendary Planeswalker — Tamiyo

+1: Tap target permanent. It doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

−2: Draw a card for each tapped creature target player controls.

−8: You get an emblem with "You have no maximum hand size" and "Whenever a card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, you may return it to your hand."

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Tamiyo's first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller's next untap step has come around, then it won't untap during its new controller's next untap step.
  • 5/1/2012: The number of tapped creatures the player controls is determined when Tamiyo's second ability resolves.
  • 5/1/2012: Tamiyo's third ability creates one emblem with two abilities.
  • 5/1/2012: If you activate Tamiyo's third ability when she has eight loyalty counters on her, she'll be put into your graveyard before the emblem is created. She won't return to your hand.
  • 5/1/2012: Cards that are put into your graveyard can be returned to your hand by the emblem's ability even if they were never in your hand.
  • 7/1/2013: The ability can target a tapped permanent. If the targeted permanent is already tapped when it resolves, that permanent just remains tapped and doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
Printings:
#79 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 艾維欣重臨 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Tamiyo, the Moon Sage
German Tamiyo die Mondweise
French Tamiyo, le sage de la lune
Italian Tamiyo, Saggia della Luna
Spanish Tamiyo, la Sabia de la Luna
Portuguese Tamiyo, a Sábia da Lua
Japanese 月の賢者タミヨウ
Simplified Chinese 月智者多美代
Russian Тамиё, Знаток Луны
Korean 달의 현자 타미요


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 月智者多美代
View Decks with 月智者多美代
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.