Titan's Presence Battle for Zendikar Ulamog's Despoiler

Ulamog, the Ceaseless Hunger Ulamog, the Ceaseless Hunger English

Legendary Creature — Eldrazi 10/10, 10 (10)

When you cast Ulamog, the Ceaseless Hunger, exile two target permanents.

Indestructible

Whenever Ulamog attacks, defending player exiles the top twenty cards of his or her library.

A force as voracious as time itself.

Illus. Michael Komarck

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2015: Ulamog's first ability resolves independently of Ulamog once they've both been put on the stack. If Ulamog is countered, that triggered ability will still resolve. That triggered ability will always resolve before Ulamog does.
  • 8/25/2015: Cards exiled by Ulamog's first and third abilities are exiled face up.
  • 8/25/2015: If the player has less than twenty cards in his or her library, exile all of them. That player won't lose the game until he or she has to draw a card from an empty library.
Printings:
#15 (Michael Komarck)

Editions:
English Battle for Zendikar (Mythic Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Ulamog, der unermessliche Hunger
French Ulamog, la Voracité insatiable
Italian Ulamog, la Fame Incessante
Spanish Ulamog, el Hambre Que No Cesa
Portuguese Ulamog, a Fome Interminável
Japanese 絶え間ない飢餓、ウラモグ
Simplified Chinese 不休饥渴钨拉莫
Russian Уламог, Неутолимый Голод
Traditional Chinese 不休飢渴鎢拉莫
Korean 끝을 모르는 굶주림 울라목


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ulamog, the Ceaseless Hunger
View Decks with Ulamog, the Ceaseless Hunger
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.