Rede de Edros Alinhados Batalha por Zendikar Lâmina de Edro

Arquivo de Edro Arquivo de Edro Portuguese

Artefato, 4 (4)

{T}: Adicione {2} à sua reserva de mana.{2}, {T}, Sacrifique Arquivo de Edro: Compre dois cards.

Artifact

{T}: Add {C}{C}.

{2}, {T}, Sacrifice Hedron Archive: Draw two cards.

"Você começou a entender o verdadeiro propósito dos edros", disse Ugin. "Os Eldrazi podem ser aprisionados.""E como é que isso acabou da última vez?", perguntou Jace.

Illus. Craig J Spearing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#223 (Craig J Spearing)

Editions:
Portuguese Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Portuguese Batalha por Zendikar (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Hedron Archive
German Polyederarchiv
French Archive hèdron
Italian Archivio nell'Edro
Spanish Edro de almacenaje
Japanese 面晶体の記録庫
Simplified Chinese 晶石档案
Russian Эдр-Архив
Traditional Chinese 晶石檔案
Korean 다면체 보관장치


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Arquivo de Edro
View Decks with Arquivo de Edro
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.