老練領戰人 再戰贊迪卡 晶石檔案

晶石網陣 晶石網陣 Traditional Chinese

神器, 4 (4)

當晶石網陣進戰場時,放逐所有力量等於或大於5的生物,直到晶石網陣離開戰場為止。(這些生物會在其擁有者的操控下移回。)

Artifact

When Aligned Hedron Network enters the battlefield, exile all creatures with power 5 or greater until Aligned Hedron Network leaves the battlefield. (Those creatures return under their owners' control.)

最後一塊晶石落位,將鎢拉莫封鎖在無盡的束縛能量圈中。

Illus. Richard Wright

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2015: Check the power of each creature as Aligned Hedron Network's ability resolves to determine if it's exiled. It doesn't matter who controls the creature.
  • 8/25/2015: If Aligned Hedron Network exiles multiple creatures, those cards all return to the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/25/2015: If Aligned Hedron Network leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, no creatures will be exiled.
  • 8/25/2015: Auras attached to the exiled creatures will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creatures will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creatures will cease to exist.
  • 8/25/2015: If a creature token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won't be returned to the battlefield.
  • 8/25/2015: The exiled cards return to the battlefield immediately after Aligned Hedron Network leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.
  • 8/25/2015: In a multiplayer game, if Aligned Hedron Network's owner leaves the game, the exiled cards will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the cards isn't an ability that goes on the stack, it won't cease to exist along with the leaving player's spells and abilities on the stack.
  • 8/25/2015: In some very rare situations, Aligned Hedron Network may enter the battlefield as a creature with power 5 or greater. If this happens, Aligned Hedron Network will exile itself along with other creatures with power 5 or greater. Those cards will immediately return to the battlefield. If this causes a loop with Aligned Hedron Network continually exiling and returning itself, the game will be a draw unless a player breaks the loop somehow.
Printings:
#222 (Richard Wright)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 再戰贊迪卡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Aligned Hedron Network
German Ausgerichtetes Polyedernetzwerk
French Réseau ordonné d'hèdrons
Italian Rete di Edri Allineati
Spanish Edros alineados
Portuguese Rede de Edros Alinhados
Japanese 連結面晶体構造
Simplified Chinese 晶石网阵
Russian Упорядоченная Сеть Эдров
Korean 정렬된 다면체 연결망


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 晶石網陣
View Decks with 晶石網陣
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.