卑血芙巳子 神河叛将谱 助拳精灵

悬峰源兽 悬峰源兽 Simplified Chinese

山脉结界, R (1)

{2}:受此结界的山脉成为6/1红色的精怪生物直到回合结束。 它仍然是地。

当受此结界的山脉置入坟墓场时,你可以将悬峰源兽从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant Mountain

{2}: Enchanted Mountain becomes a 6/1 red Spirit creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

When enchanted Mountain is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Spires from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Joel Thomas

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {tap} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Printings:
#105 (Joel Thomas)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 神河叛将谱 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Genju of the Spires
German Genju der Bergspitzen
French Genju des cimes
Italian Genju delle Guglie
Spanish Genju de las cimas
Portuguese Genju dos Ápices
Japanese 尖塔の源獣


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 悬峰源兽
View Decks with 悬峰源兽
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.