Fumiko sangre impura Traidores de Kamigawa Cohorte trasgo

Genju de las cimas Genju de las cimas Spanish

Encantar montaña, R (1)

{2}: La montaña encantada se convierte en una criatura Espíritu roja 6/1 hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra.

Cuando la montaña encantada vaya a un cementerio, puedes regresar Genju de las cimas de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant Mountain

{2}: Enchanted Mountain becomes a 6/1 red Spirit creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

When enchanted Mountain is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Spires from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Joel Thomas

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {tap} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Printings:
#105 (Joel Thomas)

Editions:
Spanish Traidores de Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Genju of the Spires
German Genju der Bergspitzen
French Genju des cimes
Italian Genju delle Guglie
Portuguese Genju dos Ápices
Japanese 尖塔の源獣
Simplified Chinese 悬峰源兽


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Genju de las cimas
View Decks with Genju de las cimas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.