Fumiko Sanguepovero Traditori di Kamigawa Coorte di Goblin

Genju delle Guglie Genju delle Guglie Italian

Incanta Montagna, R (1)

{2}: La Montagna incantata diventa una creatura Spirito 6/1 rossa fino alla fine del turno. È ancora una terra.

Quando la Montagna incantata viene messa in un cimitero, puoi riprendere in mano il Genju delle Guglie dal tuo cimitero.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant Mountain

{2}: Enchanted Mountain becomes a 6/1 red Spirit creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

When enchanted Mountain is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Spires from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Joel Thomas

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {tap} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Printings:
#105 (Joel Thomas)

Editions:
Italian Traditori di Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Genju of the Spires
German Genju der Bergspitzen
French Genju des cimes
Spanish Genju de las cimas
Portuguese Genju dos Ápices
Japanese 尖塔の源獣
Simplified Chinese 悬峰源兽


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Genju delle Guglie
View Decks with Genju delle Guglie
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.