Manipulation de l'âme Commander 2013 Edition Sphinge du Vent d'acier

Béhémoth brisesort Béhémoth brisesort French

Créature : bête 5/5, 1RGG (4)

Le Béhémoth brisesort ne peut pas être contrecarré.Les sorts de créature que vous contrôlez de force supérieure ou égale à 5 ne peuvent pas être contrecarrés.

Creature — Beast 5/5

Spellbreaker Behemoth can't be countered.

Creature spells you control with power 5 or greater can't be countered.

« Certains pensent que son immunité à la contremagie a évolué à cause des perpétuelles attaques de mages sur Naya. Si vous voulez mon avis, il a juste avalé quelques sorciers. »—Broka, batteur-chasseur

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2009: Any spells or abilities that would counter Spellbreaker Behemoth or (once it's on the battlefield) a creature spell you control with power 5 or greater can still be cast or activated and will still resolve. They just won't counter that spell. Any other effects they have will happen as normal.
  • 5/1/2009: Effects that affect a creature's power (such as the one from Glorious Anthem, for example) apply only to creatures on the battlefield, not to creature spells on the stack.
  • 5/1/2009: If a creature card has “*” in its power, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones, including the stack.
Printings:
#216 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
French Commander 2013 Edition (Rare)
French Alara Reborn (Rare)

Languages:
English Spellbreaker Behemoth
German Zauberbrecherbehemoth
Italian Behemoth Spezzamagie
Spanish Behemot rompehechizos
Portuguese Behemoth Quebra-Mágica
Japanese 呪文砕きのビヒモス
Simplified Chinese 破咒贝西摩斯
Russian Незаклинаемое Чудище


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Béhémoth brisesort
View Decks with Béhémoth brisesort
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.