Échauffourée ésotérique Commander 2013 Edition Azami, dame des parchemins

Augure de Bolas Augure de Bolas French

Créature : ondin et sorcier 1/3, 1U (2)

Quand l'Augure de Bolas arrive sur le champ de bataille, regardez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans n'importe quel ordre.

Creature — Merfolk Wizard 1/3

When Augur of Bolas enters the battlefield, look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal an instant or sorcery card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: You don't reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library.
  • 7/1/2012: If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas's ability resolves, you'll look at the remaining cards. This won't cause you to lose the game as you haven't drawn from an empty library.
Printings:
#30 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
French Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
French Magic 2013 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Augur of Bolas
German Bolas' Augur
Italian Augure di Bolas
Spanish Presagio de Nicol Bolas
Portuguese Áugure de Nicol Bolas
Japanese ボーラスの占い師
Simplified Chinese 波拉斯卜算师
Russian Гадатель Боласа
Traditional Chinese 波拉斯卜算師
Korean 니콜 볼라스의 징조


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Augure de Bolas
View Decks with Augure de Bolas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.