Spoils of Victory Commander 2013 Edition Tentazione della Scoperta

Viticci Germoglianti Viticci Germoglianti Italian

Istantaneo, 2G (3)

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.Tempesta (Quando lanci questa magia, copiala per ogni magia lanciata prima in questo turno.)

Instant

Search your library for a basic land card, reveal that card, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
  • 6/7/2013: Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 6/7/2013: A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
Printings:
#173 (John Avon)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
Italian Flagello (Common)

Languages:
English Sprouting Vines
German Sprießende Ranken
French Vignes bourgeonnantes
Spanish Parra germinante
Portuguese Vinhas em Germinação
Japanese 芽吹くツタ


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Viticci Germoglianti
View Decks with Viticci Germoglianti
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.