Mischia Arcana Commander 2013 Edition Azami, Signora delle Pergamene

Augure di Bolas Augure di Bolas Italian

Creatura — Mago Tritone 1/3, 1U (2)

Quando l'Augure di Bolas entra nel campo di battaglia, guarda le prime tre carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta istantaneo o stregoneria tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Creature — Merfolk Wizard 1/3

When Augur of Bolas enters the battlefield, look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal an instant or sorcery card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: You don't reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library.
  • 7/1/2012: If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas's ability resolves, you'll look at the remaining cards. This won't cause you to lose the game as you haven't drawn from an empty library.
Printings:
#30 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
Italian Magic 2013 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Augur of Bolas
German Bolas' Augur
French Augure de Bolas
Spanish Presagio de Nicol Bolas
Portuguese Áugure de Nicol Bolas
Japanese ボーラスの占い師
Simplified Chinese 波拉斯卜算师
Russian Гадатель Боласа
Traditional Chinese 波拉斯卜算師
Korean 니콜 볼라스의 징조


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Augure di Bolas
View Decks with Augure di Bolas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.