Propaganda (Commander 2013 #53)

Propaganda {2}{U}

Incantesimo

Le creature non possono attaccarti a meno che il loro controllore non paghi {2} per ogni creatura che controlla che ti sta attaccando.

“Il costo della vostra opposizione verrà estratto dalla vostre menti."—Nekusar, il Distruttore di Menti

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Propaganda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker. (2004-10-04)
  • If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative. (2004-10-04)
  • If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack. (2004-10-04)
  • Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker. (2004-10-04)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)