戦利品 統率者(2013年版) 発見の誘惑

芽吹くツタ 芽吹くツタ Japanese めぶくつた

インスタント, 2G (3)

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地カードを1枚探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加える。その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。ストーム(あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、これを、このターンこれより前に唱えられた呪文1つにつき1回コピーする。)

Instant

Search your library for a basic land card, reveal that card, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
  • 6/7/2013: Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 6/7/2013: A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
  • 6/7/2013: The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
Printings:
#173 (John Avon)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2013年版) (Common)

Languages:
English Sprouting Vines
German Sprießende Ranken
French Vignes bourgeonnantes
Italian Viticci Germoglianti
Spanish Parra germinante
Portuguese Vinhas em Germinação


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 芽吹くツタ
View Decks with 芽吹くツタ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.