魂の操作 統率者(2013年版) 鋼の風のスフィンクス

呪文砕きのビヒモス 呪文砕きのビヒモス Japanese じゅもんくだきのびひもす

クリーチャー ― ビースト 5/5, 1RGG (4)

呪文砕きのビヒモスは打ち消されない。あなたがコントロールするパワーが5以上のクリーチャー呪文は打ち消されない。

Creature — Beast 5/5

This spell can't be countered.

Creature spells you control with power 5 or greater can't be countered.

「この対抗呪文に対する免疫は、ナヤに対して絶え間なく攻撃してくる魔道士のおかげで進化してきたものだと思ってる人もいるわね。私は単に魔術師をたくさん食べてきただけの話だと思うけどね。」――鼓声狩人、ブローカ

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2009: Any spells or abilities that would counter Spellbreaker Behemoth or (once it's on the battlefield) a creature spell you control with power 5 or greater can still be cast or activated and will still resolve. They just won't counter that spell. Any other effects they have will happen as normal.
  • 5/1/2009: Effects that affect a creature's power (such as the one from Glorious Anthem, for example) apply only to creatures on the battlefield, not to creature spells on the stack.
  • 5/1/2009: If a creature card has “*” in its power, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones, including the stack.
Printings:
#216 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2013年版) (Rare)
Japanese アラーラ再誕 (Rare)

Languages:
English Spellbreaker Behemoth
German Zauberbrecherbehemoth
French Béhémoth brisesort
Italian Behemoth Spezzamagie
Spanish Behemot rompehechizos
Portuguese Behemoth Quebra-Mágica
Simplified Chinese 破咒贝西摩斯
Russian Незаклинаемое Чудище


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 呪文砕きのビヒモス
View Decks with 呪文砕きのビヒモス
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.