吸收心灵 Commander 2014 Edition 悲剧失足

腐化卷须 腐化卷须 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 3B (4)

腐化卷须对目标生物造成X点伤害且你获得X点生命,X为由你操控的沼泽数量。

Instant

Tendrils of Corruption deals X damage to target creature and you gain X life, where X is the number of Swamps you control.

黑暗势力不是每次都会派仆役来执行肮脏任务。

Illus. Vance Kovacs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The amount of life you gain is equal to the number of Swamps you control, not the amount of damage Tendrils of Corruption deals (in case some of it is prevented).
  • 10/1/2009: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Tendrils of Corruption would resolve, the entire spell is countered. You won't gain any life.
Printings:
#166 (Vance Kovacs)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2010 (Common)
Simplified Chinese Time Spiral (Common)

Languages:
English Tendrils of Corruption
German Ranken des Zerfalls
French Vrilles de corruption
Italian Tentacoli della Corruzione
Spanish Zarcillos de corrupción
Portuguese Gavinhas da Corrupção
Japanese 堕落の触手
Russian Усики Гнили


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 腐化卷须
View Decks with 腐化卷须
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.