伊沙脊柱 Commander 2014 Edition 地层镰刀

钢铁残虐者 钢铁残虐者 Simplified Chinese

神器生物~龙 5/5, 6 (6)

飞行

{2}:钢铁残虐者得+1/+0直到回合结束。

{X}:对本回合已受到钢铁残虐者之战斗伤害的牌手而言,消灭所有由他操控且总法术力费用为X的非地永久物。此异能每回合只能起动一次。

Artifact Creature — Dragon 5/5

Flying

{2}: Steel Hellkite gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

{X}: Destroy each nonland permanent with converted mana cost X whose controller was dealt combat damage by Steel Hellkite this turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Steel Hellkite's last ability destroys only nonland permanents whose converted mana cost is exactly equal to X, and only those controlled by players who have been dealt combat damage by Steel Hellkite this turn.
  • 1/1/2011: It doesn't matter who controlled those permanents at the time Steel Hellkite dealt combat damage, or if those permanents were even on the battlefield at that time.
  • 1/1/2011: You may activate the last ability even if Steel Hellkite hasn't dealt combat damage to any players that turn. If you do, the ability won't do anything.
  • 1/1/2011: If Steel Hellkite's third ability is activated with X equal to 0, it will destroy each nonland permanent with converted mana cost 0 the appropriate players control.
  • 1/1/2011: The converted mana cost of a permanent is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner, unless it's copying something else (see below). The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5.
  • 1/1/2011: If a permanent is copying something else, its converted mana cost is the converted mana cost of whatever it's copying.
  • 1/1/2011: In all cases, ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) paid when the permanent was cast.
  • 1/1/2011: If the mana cost of a permanent includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.
  • 1/1/2011: If a nonland permanent has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it's a token that's not copying of something else, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.
Printings:
#273 (James Paick)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 秘罗地创痕 (Rare)

Languages:
English Steel Hellkite
German Stählerner Höllendrache
French Escouflenfer d'acier
Italian Nibbio Infernale d'Acciaio
Spanish Engendro de acero
Portuguese Dragão Avérneo de Aço
Japanese 鋼のヘルカイト
Russian Стальной Змей
Traditional Chinese 鋼鐵殘虐者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 钢铁残虐者
View Decks with 钢铁残虐者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.