天界十字军 Commander 2014 Edition 正义的宣判

判罪 判罪 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, W (1)

将目标进行攻击的生物置于其拥有者的牌库底。其操控者获得等同于其防御力的生命。

Instant

Put target attacking creature on the bottom of its owner's library. Its controller gains life equal to its toughness.

「既然需签署的文件一无遗漏,仲裁者当然会放过你。但我现在就要主持正义!」
~波洛斯公会法师阿劳涅

Illus. Daren Bader

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: The affected creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness.
Printings:
#69 (Daren Bader)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 第十版 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 纷争 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Condemn
German Verdammen
French Condamnation
Italian Condannare
Spanish Condenar
Portuguese Condenar
Japanese 糾弾
Russian Осуждение
Traditional Chinese 判罪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 判罪
View Decks with 判罪
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.