Concentration Commander 2014 Edition Kraken des abîmes

Faille cyclonique Faille cyclonique French

Éphémère, 1U (2)

Renvoyez un permanent non-terrain ciblé que vous ne contrôlez pas dans la main de son propriétaire.

Surcharge {6}{U} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût de surcharge. Si vous faites ainsi, modifiez son texte en remplaçant toutes les occurrences de « ciblé(e) » par « chaque ».)


Return target nonland permanent you don't control to its owner's hand.

Overload {6}{U} (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change its text by replacing all instances of "target" with "each.")

Les Izzet sont spécialisés dans les catastrophes artificielles.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If you don't pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won't have any targets.
  • 4/15/2013: Because a spell with overload doesn't target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color.
  • 4/15/2013: Note that if the spell with overload is dealing damage, protection from that spell's color will still prevent that damage.
  • 4/15/2013: Overload doesn't change when you can cast the spell.
  • 4/15/2013: Casting a spell with overload doesn't change that spell's mana cost. You just pay the overload cost instead.
  • 4/15/2013: Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too.
  • 4/15/2013: If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can't choose to pay its overload cost instead.
#104 (Chris Rahn)

French Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
French Retour sur Ravnica (Rare)

English Cyclonic Rift
German Rift des Sturmtiefs
Italian Squarcio Ciclonico
Spanish Grieta ciclónica
Portuguese Fenda Ciclônica
Japanese サイクロンの裂け目
Simplified Chinese 龙卷裂空
Russian Циклонический Разлом
Traditional Chinese 龍卷裂空
Korean 회오리 균열

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Faille cyclonique
View Decks with Faille cyclonique
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.