欧佐夫公会门 Commander 2015 圣物塔

污泥沼 污泥沼 Simplified Chinese

污泥沼须横置进战场。{T}:加{B}到你的法术力池中。循环{2}({2},弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

Land

Polluted Mire enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Stephen Daniele

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#300 (Stephen Daniele)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Common)
Simplified Chinese Commander 2014 Edition (Common)

Languages:
English Polluted Mire
German Schmutziges Schlammloch
French Fondrière polluée
Italian Palude Inquinata
Spanish Cenagal contaminado
Portuguese Lamaçal Poluído
Japanese 汚染されたぬかるみ


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 污泥沼
View Decks with 污泥沼
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.