Ätherisieren Commander 2015 Offenkundiger Diebstahl

Zweizack der Thassa Zweizack der Thassa German

Legendäres Verzauberungsartefakt, 2UU (4)

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.{1}{U}, {T}: Kreaturen, die deine Gegner kontrollieren, greifen in diesem Zug an, falls möglich.

Legendary Enchantment Artifact

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.

{1}{U}, {T}: Creatures your opponents control attack this turn if able.

Der Wille der Sterblichen ändert sich mit dem Wechsel der Gezeiten.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/16/2018: The controller of each attacking creature still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.
  • 3/16/2018: If a creature can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
Printings:
#86 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
German Commander 2015 (Rare)
German Theros (Rare)

Languages:
English Bident of Thassa
French Bident de Thassa
Italian Bidente di Thassa
Spanish Bidente de Tassa
Portuguese Bidente de Tassa
Japanese タッサの二叉槍
Simplified Chinese 塔萨的双叉戟
Russian Двузубец Тассы
Traditional Chinese 塔薩的雙叉戟
Korean 타사의 쌍지창


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zweizack der Thassa
View Decks with Zweizack der Thassa
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.