Widerhallende Wahrheit Commander 2015 Jaces Archivar

Fakt oder Fiktion Fakt oder Fiktion German

Spontanzauber, 3U (4)

Decke die obersten fünf Karten deiner Bibliothek auf. Ein Gegner teilt diese Karten auf zwei Haufen auf. Nimm die Karten des einen Haufens auf deine Hand und lege die anderen auf deinen Friedhof.

Instant

Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

„Tu wenigstens so, als ob du verstündest, was wichtig ist."

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You choose which pile to put into your hand.
  • 6/8/2016: Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don't have to be split “evenly.”
Printings:
#94 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
German Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
German Commander (Uncommon)
German Invasion (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Fact or Fiction
French Fait ou fiction
Italian Certezza o Finzione
Spanish Realidad o ficción
Portuguese Fato ou Ficção
Japanese 嘘か真か
Simplified Chinese 真伪莫辨


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fakt oder Fiktion
View Decks with Fakt oder Fiktion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.