Cueva olvidada Commander 2015 Portal del Gremio Golgari

Cuartel fantasmal Cuartel fantasmal Spanish

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.{T}, sacrificar el Cuartel fantasmal: Destruye la tierra objetivo. Su controlador puede buscar en su biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, ponerla en el campo de batalla y luego barajar su biblioteca.

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}, Sacrifice Ghost Quarter: Destroy target land. Its controller may search his or her library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle his or her library.

Abandonado, pero no deshabitado.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability will be countered because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won't get to search for a land card.
  • 9/22/2011: If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter's ability resolves, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. The land's controller won't get to search for a basic land card.
  • 7/1/2013: The target land's controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn't destroyed by Ghost Quarter's ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated.
Printings:
#285 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)
Spanish Discordia (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ghost Quarter
German Geisterviertel
French Quartier fantôme
Italian Quartiere Fantasma
Portuguese Quarteirão Fantasma
Japanese 幽霊街
Simplified Chinese 魂魅城区
Russian Обиталище Духов
Traditional Chinese 魂魅城區


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cuartel fantasmal
View Decks with Cuartel fantasmal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.