Portal del Gremio Orzhov Commander 2015 Torre del relicario

Cenagal contaminado Cenagal contaminado Spanish

Tierra

El Cenagal contaminado entra al campo de batalla girado.{T}: Agrega {B} a tu reserva de maná.Ciclo {2}. ({2}, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

Land

Polluted Mire enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Stephen Daniele

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#300 (Stephen Daniele)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2015 (Common)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
Spanish La Saga de Urza (Common)

Languages:
English Polluted Mire
German Schmutziges Schlammloch
French Fondrière polluée
Italian Palude Inquinata
Portuguese Lamaçal Poluído
Japanese 汚染されたぬかるみ
Simplified Chinese 污泥沼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cenagal contaminado
View Decks with Cenagal contaminado
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.