Elegido de Ajani Commander 2015 Árbitro de Cerroloma

Ángel de serenidad Ángel de serenidad Spanish

Criatura — Ángel 5/6, 4WWW (7)

Vuela.Cuando el Ángel de serenidad entre al campo de batalla, puedes exiliar hasta otras tres criaturas del campo de batalla y/o cartas de criatura objetivo de los cementerios.Cuando el Ángel de serenidad deje el campo de batalla, regresa las cartas exiliadas a las manos de sus propietarios.

Creature — Angel 5/6

Flying

When Angel of Serenity enters the battlefield, you may exile up to three other target creatures from the battlefield and/or creature cards from graveyards.

When Angel of Serenity leaves the battlefield, return the exiled cards to their owners' hands.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: If Angel of Serenity leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted creatures and/or creature cards indefinitely.
  • 1/24/2013: You choose up to three total targets from among other creatures on the battlefield and creature cards in graveyards. You may choose zero targets.
  • 1/24/2013: You choose the targets as part of putting the enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack. Because that ability includes “you may,” you choose whether to exile the targets when the ability resolves.
  • 1/24/2013: If a creature targeted by the enters-the-battlefield ability dies before that ability resolves, it will become an illegal target even though it may be a creature card in a graveyard when the ability resolves. It won't be exiled.
Printings:
#58 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2015 (Mythic Rare)
Spanish Regreso a Rávnica (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Angel of Serenity
German Engel der Reinheit
French Ange de la sérénité
Italian Angelo della Serenità
Portuguese Anjo da Serenidade
Japanese 静穏の天使
Simplified Chinese 清朗天使
Russian Ангел Безмятежности
Traditional Chinese 清朗天使
Korean 평온의 천사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ángel de serenidad
View Decks with Ángel de serenidad
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.