Verdad reflejada Commander 2015 Archivista de Jace

Realidad o ficción Realidad o ficción Spanish

Instantáneo, 3U (4)

Muestra las cinco primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Un oponente separa esas cartas en dos montones. Pon un montón en tu mano y el otro en tu cementerio.


Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

"Intenta fingir que entiendes lo que es importante".

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You choose which pile to put into your hand.
  • 6/8/2016: Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don't have to be split “evenly.”
#94 (Matt Cavotta)

Spanish Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander (Uncommon)
Spanish Invasión (Uncommon)

English Fact or Fiction
German Fakt oder Fiktion
French Fait ou fiction
Italian Certezza o Finzione
Portuguese Fato ou Ficção
Japanese 嘘か真か
Simplified Chinese 真伪莫辨

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Realidad o ficción
View Decks with Realidad o ficción
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.