Shamane de nuée d'orage Commander 2015 Salve vandale

Rage selon Urza Rage selon Urza French

Éphémère, 2R (3)

Kick {8}{R} (Vous pouvez payer {8}{R} supplémentaires au moment où vous lancez ce sort.) La Rage selon Urza ne peut pas être contrecarrée par des sorts ou des capacités.La Rage selon Urza inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur. Si la Rage selon Urza a été kickée, à la place elle inflige 10 blessures à cette créature ou ce joueur et ces blessures ne peuvent pas être prévenues.

Instant

Kicker {8}{R} (You may pay an additional {8}{R} as you cast this spell.)

Urza's Rage can't be countered by spells or abilities.

Urza's Rage deals 3 damage to target creature or player. If Urza's Rage was kicked, instead it deals 10 damage to that creature or player and the damage can't be prevented.

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This spell has a self-replacement in it . This means that if Urza’s Rage is kicked, the 3 damage is replaced with 10 unpreventable damage before any other replacements can be applied. For example, you can’t use Healing Salve to prevent the 3 damage before it gets changed.
  • 10/4/2004: You can target this spell with spells and abilities, so you can change its target. Those spells and abilities just can’t counter it.
  • 10/4/2004: The damage is unpreventable, but it can be affected by replacement effects.
  • 10/4/2004: It can be countered by game rules, such as by having all its targets be illegal. Game rules are neither spells or abilities.
  • 10/4/2004: Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered.
Printings:
#169 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
French Commander 2015 (Rare)
French Invasion (Rare)

Languages:
English Urza's Rage
German Urzas Zorn
Italian Ira di Urza
Spanish Ira de Urza
Portuguese Raiva de Urza
Japanese ウルザの激怒
Simplified Chinese 克撒之怒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rage selon Urza
View Decks with Rage selon Urza
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.