Vipère d'Ohran Commander 2015 Ruée irrésistible

Envahissement Envahissement French

Rituel, 2GGG (5)

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +3/+3 et acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Sorcery

Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

La nature ne fait pas de sauts.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
Printings:
#195 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
French Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
French Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
French Planechase 2012 Edition (Uncommon)
French Magic 2012 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
French Dixième édition (Uncommon)
French Odyssée (Uncommon)
French Tempête (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Overrun
German Überrennen
Italian Sopraffare
Spanish Sobrepasar
Portuguese Ultrapassar
Japanese 踏み荒らし
Simplified Chinese 横行
Russian Набег
Traditional Chinese 橫行


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Envahissement
View Decks with Envahissement
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.