Vipère à patagia Commander 2015 Croissance luxuriante

Croissance primordiale Croissance primordiale French

Rituel, 2G (3)

Kick — Sacrifiez une créature. (Vous pouvez sacrifier une créature en supplément de tout autre coût au moment où vous lancez ce sort.) Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base, mettez-la sur le champ de bataille et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque. Si la Croissance primordiale a été kickée, à la place cherchez dans votre bibliothèque jusqu'à deux cartes de terrain de base, mettez-les sur le champ de bataille et mélangez votre bibliothèque.

Sorcery

Kicker—Sacrifice a creature. (You may sacrifice a creature in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.)

Search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. If Primal Growth was kicked, instead search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You may choose not to find any basic lands when you search.
  • 10/4/2004: Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.
Printings:
#198 (rk post)

Editions:
French Commander 2015 (Common)
French Planeshift (Common)

Languages:
English Primal Growth
German Erstes Ergrünen
Italian Crescita Primordiale
Spanish Crecimiento primordial
Portuguese Crescimento Primordial
Japanese 原初の成長
Simplified Chinese 原初成长


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Croissance primordiale
View Decks with Croissance primordiale
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.