Porte de la guilde d'Orzhov Commander 2015 Tour du Reliquaire

Fondrière polluée Fondrière polluée French

Terrain

La Fondrière polluée arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.{T} : Ajoutez {B} à votre réserve.Recyclage {2} ({2}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

Land

Polluted Mire enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Stephen Daniele

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#300 (Stephen Daniele)

Editions:
French Commander 2015 (Common)
French Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
French Epopée d'Urza (Common)

Languages:
English Polluted Mire
German Schmutziges Schlammloch
Italian Palude Inquinata
Spanish Cenagal contaminado
Portuguese Lamaçal Poluído
Japanese 汚染されたぬかるみ
Simplified Chinese 污泥沼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fondrière polluée
View Decks with Fondrière polluée
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.