Vérité résonnante Commander 2015 Archiviste de Jace

Fait ou fiction Fait ou fiction French

Éphémère, 3U (4)

Révélez les cinq cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Un adversaire sépare ces cartes en deux tas. Mettez un tas dans votre main et l'autre dans votre cimetière.

Instant

Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

« Fais au moins semblant de suivre. »

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You choose which pile to put into your hand.
  • 6/8/2016: Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don't have to be split “evenly.”
Printings:
#94 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
French Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
French Commander (Uncommon)
French Invasion (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Fact or Fiction
German Fakt oder Fiktion
Italian Certezza o Finzione
Spanish Realidad o ficción
Portuguese Fato ou Ficção
Japanese 嘘か真か
Simplified Chinese 真伪莫辨


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fait ou fiction
View Decks with Fait ou fiction
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.