Sigillo del Destino Commander 2015 Fauce Urlante

Interrompere la Stirpe Interrompere la Stirpe Italian

Stregoneria, 3B (4)

Esilia una creatura bersaglio e tutte le altre creature con lo stesso nome di quella creatura.Flashback {5}{B}{B} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)


Exile target creature and all other creatures with the same name as that creature.

Flashback {5}{B}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Clint Cearley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Only creatures on the battlefield will be exiled. In other zones, they're “creature cards,” not “creatures.”
  • 3/14/2017: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Sever the Bloodline resolves, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be exiled.
  • 3/14/2017: Unless a token is a copy of another creature or was explicitly given a name by the effect that created it, its name is the creature types it was given when it was created. For example, the Beast tokens created by Thragtusk and by Baloth Cage Trap are both named “Beast.”
  • 3/14/2017: A double-faced creature only has the name of the face that's up. For example, if Village Ironsmith is targeted by Sever the Bloodline, Ironfang wouldn't be exiled.
#136 (Clint Cearley)

Italian Commander 2015 (Rare)
Italian Innistrad (Rare)

English Sever the Bloodline
German Die Blutlinie unterbrechen
French Interrompre la lignée
Spanish Cortar la línea de sangre
Portuguese Decepar a Estirpe
Japanese 血統の切断
Simplified Chinese 斩断血脉
Russian Прерывание Кровной Линии
Traditional Chinese 斬斷血脈

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Interrompere la Stirpe
View Decks with Interrompere la Stirpe
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.