Gigante della Desolazione Commander 2015 Raggio del Disastro

Delirio Disperato Delirio Disperato Italian

Istantaneo, 1R (2)

Pesca due carte, poi scarta una carta a caso.Flashback {2}{U} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)


Draw two cards, then discard a card at random.

Flashback {2}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

La sua mente era decisamente andata, però non diceva altro che la verità.

Illus. John Stanko

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw two cards and discard one randomly all while Desperate Ravings is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
#149 (John Stanko)

Italian Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Italian Innistrad (Uncommon)

English Desperate Ravings
German Verzweifelte Delirien
French Divagations de désespoir
Spanish Delirios desesperados
Portuguese Delírios Desesperados
Japanese 捨て身の狂乱
Simplified Chinese 情急胡言
Russian Бред Отчаяния
Traditional Chinese 情急胡言

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Delirio Disperato
View Decks with Delirio Disperato
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.