Talismano Golgari Commander 2015 Jarad, Signore dei Lich Golgari

Recupero Raccapricciante Recupero Raccapricciante Italian

Istantaneo, BG (2)

Rivela le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi aggiungere alla tua mano una carta creatura o terra scelta tra esse. Metti le altre nel tuo cimitero.

Instant

Reveal the top five cards of your library. You may put a creature or land card from among them into your hand. Put the rest into your graveyard.

Per i Golgari, tutto ciò che è sepolto è un tesoro.

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#222 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2015 (Common)
Italian Ritorno a Ravnica (Common)

Languages:
English Grisly Salvage
German Grauenhafte Bergung
French Horrible récupération
Spanish Recuperación truculenta
Portuguese Salvamento Macabro
Japanese 忌まわしい回収
Simplified Chinese 骇人回收
Russian Страшное Извлечение
Traditional Chinese 駭人回收
Korean 끔찍한 인양


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Recupero Raccapricciante
View Decks with Recupero Raccapricciante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.