Cancello della Gilda Orzhov Commander 2015 Torre del Reliquiario

Palude Inquinata Palude Inquinata Italian

Terra

La Palude Inquinata entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.{T}: Aggiungi {B} alla tua riserva di mana.Ciclo {2} ({2}, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

Land

Polluted Mire enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Stephen Daniele

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#300 (Stephen Daniele)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2015 (Common)
Italian Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
Italian Saga di Urza (Common)

Languages:
English Polluted Mire
German Schmutziges Schlammloch
French Fondrière polluée
Spanish Cenagal contaminado
Portuguese Lamaçal Poluído
Japanese 汚染されたぬかるみ
Simplified Chinese 污泥沼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Palude Inquinata
View Decks with Palude Inquinata
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.