Kalemne, Disciple of Iroas (Commander 2015 #45)

Kalemne, Discepola di Iroas {2}{R}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Soldato Gigante

Doppio attacco, cautelaOgniqualvolta lanci una magia creatura con costo di mana convertito pari o superiore a 5, ottieni un segnalino esperienza.Kalemne, Discepola di Iroas prende +1/+1 per ogni segnalino esperienza che possiedi.

3/3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kalemne, Discepola di Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Experience counters are the second kind of counters a player can have, joining poison. (2015-11-04)
  • All experience counters are identical, no matter how you got them. For example, the last ability will count experience counters that you got from the first ability, from another ability, from proliferating, and so on. (2015-11-04)
  • Each game pack includes a card labeled “Experience” with the suggestion “Place your experience counters here.” This card isn’t required for play. It’s simply a convenient spot to put your experience counters, which can be represented with dice, glass beads, or other small items. (2015-11-04)