Verità Riecheggiante Commander 2015 Archivista di Jace

Certezza o Finzione Certezza o Finzione Italian

Istantaneo, 3U (4)

Rivela le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Un avversario separa quelle carte in due pile. Aggiungi alla tua mano una pila e metti l'altra nel tuo cimitero.

Instant

Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

"Cerca di far finta di capire cosa è importante."

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You choose which pile to put into your hand.
  • 6/8/2016: Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don't have to be split “evenly.”
Printings:
#94 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Italian Commander (Uncommon)
Italian Invasione (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Fact or Fiction
German Fakt oder Fiktion
French Fait ou fiction
Spanish Realidad o ficción
Portuguese Fato ou Ficção
Japanese 嘘か真か
Simplified Chinese 真伪莫辨


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Certezza o Finzione
View Decks with Certezza o Finzione
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.