深き刻の忍者 Commander 2015 定業

粘体マンタ 粘体マンタ Japanese ねんたいまんた

クリーチャー ― ビースト 2/2, 1U (2)

瞬速粘体マンタが戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは被覆を得る。(それらは呪文や能力の対象にならない。)粘体マンタが戦場に出たとき、これを唱えるために{G}が使われていないかぎり、これを生け贄に捧げる。

Creature — Beast 2/2

Flash

When Plaxmanta enters the battlefield, creatures you control gain shroud until end of turn. (They can't be the targets of spells or abilities.)

When Plaxmanta enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless {G} was spent to cast it.

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can't have been paid, and you'll have to sacrifice it.
Printings:
#100 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese ディセンション (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Plaxmanta
German Plaxmanta
French Raie manta de plax
Italian Plaxmanta
Spanish Mantaplax
Portuguese Arraia-Plax
Simplified Chinese 护板鳐
Russian Плаксовая манта


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 粘体マンタ
View Decks with 粘体マンタ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.