忘れられた洞窟 Commander 2015 ゴルガリのギルド門

幽霊街 幽霊街 Japanese ゆうれいがい

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。{T}, 幽霊街を生け贄に捧げる:土地1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。それのコントローラーは自分のライブラリーから基本土地・カードを1枚探してもよい。そうしたなら、それを戦場に出し、その後自分のライブラリーを切り直す。

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}, Sacrifice Ghost Quarter: Destroy target land. Its controller may search his or her library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle his or her library.

見捨てられてはいるが、誰もいないわけではない。

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability will be countered because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won't get to search for a land card.
  • 9/22/2011: If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter's ability resolves, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. The land's controller won't get to search for a basic land card.
  • 7/1/2013: The target land's controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn't destroyed by Ghost Quarter's ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated.
Printings:
#285 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese イニストラード (Uncommon)
Japanese ディセンション (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ghost Quarter
German Geisterviertel
French Quartier fantôme
Italian Quartiere Fantasma
Spanish Cuartel fantasmal
Portuguese Quarteirão Fantasma
Simplified Chinese 魂魅城区
Russian Обиталище Духов
Traditional Chinese 魂魅城區


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 幽霊街
View Decks with 幽霊街
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.