オルゾフのギルド門 Commander 2015 聖遺の塔

汚染されたぬかるみ 汚染されたぬかるみ Japanese おせんされたぬかるみ

土地

汚染されたぬかるみはタップ状態で戦場に出る。{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{B}を加える。サイクリング{2}({2}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

Land

Polluted Mire enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Stephen Daniele

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#300 (Stephen Daniele)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2015 (Common)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Common)

Languages:
English Polluted Mire
German Schmutziges Schlammloch
French Fondrière polluée
Italian Palude Inquinata
Spanish Cenagal contaminado
Portuguese Lamaçal Poluído
Simplified Chinese 污泥沼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 汚染されたぬかるみ
View Decks with 汚染されたぬかるみ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.