アジャニに選ばれし者 Commander 2015 ノールリッジの裁き人

静穏の天使 静穏の天使 Japanese せいおんのてんし

クリーチャー ― 天使 5/6, 4WWW (7)

飛行静穏の天使が戦場に出たとき、あなたは戦場にある他のクリーチャーや墓地にあるクリーチャー・カードを合わせて最大3つまで対象とし、それらを追放してもよい。静穏の天使が戦場を離れたとき、それらの追放されたカードをオーナーの手札に戻す。

Creature — Angel 5/6

Flying

When Angel of Serenity enters the battlefield, you may exile up to three other target creatures from the battlefield and/or creature cards from graveyards.

When Angel of Serenity leaves the battlefield, return the exiled cards to their owners' hands.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: If Angel of Serenity leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted creatures and/or creature cards indefinitely.
  • 1/24/2013: You choose up to three total targets from among other creatures on the battlefield and creature cards in graveyards. You may choose zero targets.
  • 1/24/2013: You choose the targets as part of putting the enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack. Because that ability includes “you may,” you choose whether to exile the targets when the ability resolves.
  • 1/24/2013: If a creature targeted by the enters-the-battlefield ability dies before that ability resolves, it will become an illegal target even though it may be a creature card in a graveyard when the ability resolves. It won't be exiled.
Printings:
#58 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2015 (Mythic Rare)
Japanese ラヴニカへの回帰 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Angel of Serenity
German Engel der Reinheit
French Ange de la sérénité
Italian Angelo della Serenità
Spanish Ángel de serenidad
Portuguese Anjo da Serenidade
Simplified Chinese 清朗天使
Russian Ангел Безмятежности
Traditional Chinese 清朗天使
Korean 평온의 천사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 静穏の天使
View Decks with 静穏の天使
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.